On Wednesday the 30th of August the Rotary Club Phoenix Pattaya invited the children and carers of the Antihuman Trafficking and Child Abuse Center (AHTCAC) to a dinner buffet. About 40 children, carers and Rotarians participate in it. Head of the project is “Khun Noja, detr” for many years as Streetworker street children “trodden” and tries to reintegrate these back into society.

Everything begins with a secure home in his project, then follows the general education, then the job assignment. Many former “care children” have now become “függe”, are professional life and are financially independent of a support.

What once started with 10 children in 3 cottages is now a considerable center with football field, own agriculture. by generous donations, the capacity is just doubling, a huge sleeping domicile is under construction.

© 2015 Rotary Club Phönix Pattaya | Hosted & Customized by Insel Development
Top

Am Mittwoch, den 30.August lud der Rotary Club Phoenix Pattaya die Kinder und Betreuer des Anti Human Trafficking and Child Abuse Center ( AHTCAC ) zu einem Abendessen Buffet ein. Ca 40 Kinder, Betreuer und Rotarier namen daran teil. Leiter des Projektes ist Khun Noja, detr seit vielen Jahren als Streetworker Strassenkinder “aufstöbert”  und versucht, diese wieder in Gesellschaft einzugliedern.

Alles beginnt mit einem sichern Zuhause in seinem Projekt, dann folgt die allgemeine Schulbildung, danach die Jobvermittlung. Viele ehemalige “Sorgenkinder” sind mitlerweile “flügge” geworden,  stehen Berufsleben und sind finanziell unabhängig von einer Unterstützung.

Was einmal mit 10 Kindern in 3 Hütten begann ist heute ein beachtliches Zenter mit Fussballplatz, eigener Landwirtschaft. durch grosszuegige Spenden wird die Kapazität gerade verdopplet, ein riesiges Schlafdomiziel ist im Bau.

© 2015 Rotary Club Phönix Pattaya | Hosted & Customized by Insel Development
Top